St Monica's RC High School

Bury Old Road, Prestwich, Manchester, M25 1JH

0161 773 6436

8am - 4pm, Mon - Fri

Interim Executive Board Members

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Interim Executive Board

John Costello, Chair, nominated by Bury LA
John McManus, nominated by the Diocese of Salford
Lynne Tommony, nominated by the Diocese of Salford
Catherine Parkinson, nominated by Bury LA
Steve Goodwin, nominated by Bury LA
Pauline Baker, nominated by Bury LA

To contact the Interim Executive Board (IEB), please write to the Chair of the IEB at the school address below and your letter will be forwarded to the appropriate IEB member.

St Monica’s RC High School
Bury Old Road
M25 1JH

Code of Conduct

Letters From The IEB

Register of Interest

Meeting Attendance

Our Departments

Latest News