Term Dates 2021/22

TERM CLOSE OPEN
RETURN TO SCHOOL Friday 3rd September
(PAD Days – 1st & 2nd September) 2021
HALF TERM Thursday 21st October
(PAD Day – 22nd October) 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
CHRISTMAS Friday 17th December 2021 Thursday 6th January
(PAD Days – 4th & 5th January) 2022
HALF TERM Friday 11th February 2022 Monday 21st February 2022
EASTER Friday 1st April 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022
(Monday 18th Easter Monday 2022)
May Bank Holiday Friday 29th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
HALF TERM Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
SUMMER Thursday 21st July 2022
Bank Holiday
(For Queens’s Jubilee)
Friday 22nd July 2022

Term Dates 2022/23

TERM CLOSE OPEN
RETURN TO SCHOOL Monday 5th September
(Staff Training – 1st & 2nd September 2022)
HALF TERM Thursday, 20th October 2022
(Staff Training: 21st October 2022)
Monday 31st October 2022
CHRISTMAS Friday 16th December 2022 Wednesday 4th January 2023
(Staff Training 3rd January 2023)
HALF TERM Friday 17th February 2023 Monday 27st February 2023
EASTER Friday 31st March 2023 Monday 17th April 2023
May Bank Holiday Friday 28th April 2023 Tuesday 2nd May 2023
HALF TERM Friday 26th May 2023 Monday 5th June 2023
SUMMER Thursday 20th July 2023