St Monica's RC High School

Bury Old Road, Prestwich, Manchester, M25 1JH

0161 773 6436

8am - 4pm, Mon - Fri

Menu

Contact Us

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Contact St Monica's

Mrs H Collier
PA to the Headteacher
St Monicas RC High School
Bury Old Road, Prestwich, Manchester, M25 1JH

School Enquiries

Tel: 0161 773 6436
Fax: 0161 773 6436
Email: stmonicas@bury.gov.uk

Further Contact Details:

SEN Co-ordinator:                                                  Mrs J McAvoy                    j.obrien@stmonicas.co.uk Designated Safeguarding Officer                        Mrs G Walker                    g.walker@stmonicas.co.uk
School Business & Premises Manager              Mrs R Cannon                  r.cannon@stmonicas.co.uk
Head of Year 7                                                       Miss A Breheny              a.breheny@stmonicas.co.uk
Head of Year 8                                                       Mr S White                           s.white@stmonicas.co.uk
Head of Year 9                                                       Mrs A Hylton                      a.hylton@stmonicas.co.uk
Head of Year 10                                                    Mrs N Harland                 n.harland@stmonicas.co.uk
Head of Year 11                                                    Mr D Blythe                         d.blythe@stmonicas.co.uk
Pastoral Manager                                                 Mr P Noon                            p.noon@stmonicas.co.uk

Please note that response times via the email addresses above may vary depending on the timetable of the teacher in question.

We are able to provide a free paper copy of any of the information contained on the website.

Our Departments

Latest News

Find Us

CLOSE
CLOSE